Yesterday I got a whole slew of bounced email messages in my inbox. All from emails with an addresses like “EllenJohns@buygilberthomes.com” and “BarbaraSanford@buygilberthomes.com”. Of course, I have no idea who these people are, or why they are using the domain name for this blog in their rediculous email for cut-rate software.
People like this *really* piss me off. Where do they get off attaching MY domain name to their spammy bullshit? I don’t have the technical know-how to track these low lifes down. But guess what low lifes, I have friends that do, and my domain host does too. You clowns have been reported to every authority I can find. I know, you’ll just pull up stakes and move your stupid fly-by-night operation somewhere else. But if everyone who’s hit by idiots like these people would at least report them and try to track them down, maybe they’d just give up and crawl back under the rock they came out from.
If anyone got an email from these losers, I apologize. Please rest assured that no one associated with BuyGilbertHomes.com had anything to do with these dolts.
The message they sent out is below. Does anyone really believe these things? I guess they must or I wouldn’t get so many of them. Folks, please don’t fall for scams like this. Like Grandma always said, “if it sounds to good to be true…” I mean seriously, do you really think you are going to get a legit copy of MS Office for $70? Just tag this kind of crap as spam in your email client and send it to the trash can where it belongs.
Thanks for reading! We value your thoughts and opinions, so please feel free to leave a comment. Please contact us if you have any questions or need help. You can also get automatic updates for this blog free via:
If you're new here, you may want to subscribe to this blog via email or RSS feed. Thanks for visiting!
Potentially Related Posts on Phoenix Real Estate Guy:




































{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }
Maureen Francis 12.16.06 at 1:55 pm
what do I do? This has been happening to me for 3 days now?
Jay - The Phoenix Real Estate Guy 12.16.06 at 2:02 pm
Call your web host. I use Godaddy, they were able to help.